Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
Jun 19, 2020
From Google
"Love the experienced, courteous care! The location is excellent, and the staff really knows their stuff!"
Mar 13, 2020
"Professional therapists and staff! A plus is electronic devices that aid in passive swelling removal and muscle stimulation- highly recommend this group- (currently using for total knee replacement therapy)"
Feb 27, 2020
From Google
Feb 14, 2020
From Google
"Over the years I have had a shoulder replacement, a knee replacement, and pain from Spondylolisthesis. Venture Physical Therapy & Hand Therapy have always delivered results. They know anatomy and understand pain."
Feb 03, 2020
From Google
Jan 20, 2020
From Google
"Great personal service!"
Jan 15, 2020
From Google
"Started therapy here 5 weeks after knee surgery. I'm at 8 weeks and much better. They really know their stuff! Look forward to every session."
Jan 10, 2020
From Google
Jan 05, 2020
From Google
Nov 30, 2019
From Google
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"The level of personal care is what I believe sets Venture above the rest. In 3 sessions , I have proved noticeably."
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
Oct 28, 2019
From Google
"Venture Physical Therapy & Hand Therapy is a great therapy place. Dr. Alyssa Mattson and Paul Mattson are very capable professionals who really care for their clients. Alyssa Mattson was my provider in this facility as my plan requires me to work directly with the provider and not a facility. She is very skillful and caring and at each therapy session reviews all the process and guides me personally during therapy. She asks me questions on my progress and remains attentive. Both Alyssa and Paul Mattson really care for their clients and are very friendly. Its not often you find specialists exhibiting such care and attention on their clients. Most are aloof and passive. I left their facility today being the end of my sessions feeling good. I certainly will recommend them to any one who needs a good physical therapy care."
Oct 24, 2019
From Google
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
Oct 13, 2019
From Google
Oct 12, 2019
From Google
"Paul Mattson and staff are awesome! Paul has state of the art equipment to assist with quick recovery and get you back to your activities! He is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, and sensitive to your rehab needs! He is fabulous and you will not be disappointed!"
Oct 10, 2019
From Google
"Totally awesome PT, very thorough and detailed. Dr. Alyssa and Dr. Paul are tremendous!"
Dec 31, 2018
From Google
"They are the best!!!"
Jul 06, 2017
From Google
"Knowledgeable. Caring. Very responsive. Clean."
May 10, 2017
From Google
"Paul and his staff are awesome"
May 09, 2017
From Google
Aug 06, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Paul and Alyssa are incredibly knowledgeable and great resources for shoulder work. I have seen four other PTs previously and Alyssa is the first one to correctly identify my problem. By the end of my first visit, she had my frozen shoulder back to mobile. I have seen real progress working with them and would be glad to recommend them any time.

Dr. Alyssa and Dr. Paul are so great. They’ve given me new exercises to help my neck and lower back. They’ve also recommended I don’t do certain exercises that have been exacerbating my pain. They pay attention to ensuring I’m doing the exercises correctly. I’ve been to several PT clinics over the years and this by far is the best! I strongly recommend it!

The people are so nice and caring there. Especially, Mr. Paul and Miss Nancy, they are wonderful people there. They do anything in their power to help u get better.